SCSJ Curriculum

Key Stage 1 (Years 1 and 2) and Key Stage 2 (Years 3 to 6)

We follow the National Curriculum from Years 1 to 6. 

National Curriculum (DfE website)

We have organised the National Curriculum programmes of study into our own curriculum.

From time to time, we change our topics and have a whole school focus, to add interest and excitement to the curriculum. We also have regular themed weeks, such as Science Week, Book Week and Faith Week.


Children working