Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 03 September 2018
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Tuesday 04 September 2018
First Day of School

Friday 19 October 2018
Break up for half term

Monday 29 October 2018
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Tuesday 30 October 2018
First Day of School

Thursday 20 December 2018
P3 Playcentre finishes

Friday 21 December 2018
Term Ends at 2pm

Spring Term

Monday 07 January 2019
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Tuesday 08 January 2019
First Day of School

Friday 15 February 2019
Break up for half term

Monday 25 February 2019
First Day of School

Friday 05 April 2019
Term Ends at 2pm

Summer Term

Monday 22 April 2019
Easter Monday – school closed

Tuesday 23 April 2019
First Day of School

Monday 06 May 2019
May Day Holiday (No school)

Friday 24 May 2019
Break up for half term

Monday 03 June 2019
First Day of School

Friday 19 July 2019
Last day of school, finish at 2pm

Monday 22 July 2019
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Staff Training Day - no school for children