Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 02 September 2020
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Thursday 03 September 2020
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Friday 04 September 2020
Staff Training Day - no school for children

Monday 07 September 2020
First Day of School

Friday 23 October 2020
Break up for half term

Monday 02 November 2020
Return to School

Friday 20 November 2020
Staff Training Day - no school for children TBC

Friday 18 December 2020
Term Ends at 2pm

Spring Term

Monday 04 January 2021
First Day of School

Friday 12 February 2021
Break up for half term

Monday 22 February 2021
Return to School

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term Ends at 2pm

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021
Return to School

Monday 03 May 2021
May Day Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 28 May 2021
Break up for half term

Monday 07 June 2021
Return to School

Friday 18 June 2021
Staff Training Day - no school for children TBC

Friday 23 July 2021
Last day of school, finish at 2pm